# Reverse a Delete in Noloco Tables

**URL:** <https://community.noloco.io/t/reverse-a-delete-in-noloco-tables/635>\
**Category:** Feature Requests\
**Created:** [May 3, 2024, 11:15am UTC](https://community.noloco.io/t/reverse-a-delete-in-noloco-tables/635 "2024-05-03T11:15:21Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![cloblue](https://dub1.discourse-cdn.com/flex005/user_avatar/community.noloco.io/cloblue/32/377_2.png) [@cloblue](https://community.noloco.io/u/cloblue)\
**Post date:** [May 3, 2024, 11:15am UTC](https://community.noloco.io/t/reverse-a-delete-in-noloco-tables/635/1 "2024-05-03T11:15:21Z")

</div>

I’ve accidentally deleted all rows in Noloco tables too many times by highlighting the column and selecting Delete, thinking it would delete the field.

It would be amazing if it was possible to either:

- reverse a delete with CMD Z
- access deleted records somewhere
- have a pop-up like when you delete a field, asking if you’re sure you want to delete
